Yes. You can preview earlier versions and compare them without changing the version that is currently applied to your website. You can quickly preview any version by clicking on the title, which makes it easy to compare several options, or show your clients a range of designs.
You can also restore a design to an earlier version. Restoring a version duplicates the older version and adds this as the newest version. This allows you to continue designing from a previous version, while preserving the conversation and all existing versions.
To return or restore an earlier version, click the menu (...) on the righthand side of the version and selection the option you want.